Friendswood High School PTO

Where Champions Walk the Halls

Sonic Fundraiser

Sonic will donate 10% of your purchases to the PTO. Thank you and Sonic for helping FHS succeeed!

Date: 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 4 days
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 11 days
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 18 days
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 25 days
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 32 days
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 39 days
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 46 days
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 53 days
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 60 days
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 67 days
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 74 days
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 81 days
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 88 days
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 95 days
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 102 days
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 109 days
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 116 days
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 123 days
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 130 days
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:00am to 10:00am
To event remaining 137 days